Our Location

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Bangalore

TRAVEL AIR REPRESENTATIONS
(A Division of FCM Travel Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.)
#1/1, Miller Arcade, First Floor,
Millers Road, Vasanth Nagar,
Bangalore - 560052
Ms. Snehal Bele
 

India & International Network:

Chandigarh

SCO 36-37-38, Ground Floor, Sector - 8C – Madhya Marg, Chandigarh – 160009

Mr Abhishek Mehandiratta

M: +91-9041499255

E: abhishek.m@tareps.com

Chennai

1st Floor, Raheja towers, Omega wing, GP road, Anna Salai, Chennai,

Tamil Nadu. 600002

Mr. Adhisaya Rajapandian

M: +91-9884643311

E: adhisaya.r@tareps.com

T: +91-44-44800800

Kochi

Ground Floor, Palal Towers, MG Road,Ravipuram, Kochi - 682016

Mr. Subeesh Ukkath

M: +91-8138949994

E: sales.kochi@tareps.com

Kolkata

224-A, AJC Bose Road, Krishna Building, 3rd Floor Room No. 303-305

Kolkata - 700017

Mr. Rajiv Chatterjee

M: +91-9836917881

E: rajiv.chatterjee@tareps.com

Mumbai

4th floor, AFL House, Marol Maroshi Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059

Mr. Dhruv S Udeshi

M: +91-9820471440

E: dhruv.udeshi@tareps.com

Noida

D-7, Upper Ground Floor, Sector 03 Noida - 201301

Mr. Purshotam Lal

M: +91-9311192933

E: purshotam.lal@tareps.com

Pune

401-402, 4th Floor, Sohrab Hall, 21 Sassoon Road, Pune - 411001

Mr. Rohan Borlikar

M: +91-9923224500

E: rohan.borlikar@tareps.com

Send us a Message

Type The Code: